Anne Marie (“Annie”) Maertens, MSW


 Executive Director

  • Email: amaertens@pendletonplace.org
  • Phone: 864.516.1231

 

Jonathan Pettis


Director of Finance & Administration

  • Email: jpettis@pendletonplace.org
  • Phone: 864.516.1242

Halla Banafa


Director of Residential Services

  • Email: hbanafa@pendletonplace.org
  • Phone: 864.516.1236

Kim Perry


Assessment Center Director

  • Email: kperry@pendletonplace.org
  • Phone: 864.516.1229

Josh Crocker


Youth Resource Center Director

  • Email: jcrocker@pendletonplace.org
  • Phone: 864.516.1220
DepartmentNameTitlePhone NumberEmail Adress
Administration & Quality ImprovementAmy HartmanExecutive Projects Administrator864-516-1218ahartman@pendletonplace.org
Administration & Quality ImprovementKris DavenportFinancial Operations Manager864-516-1225kdavenport@pendletonplace.org
Administration & Quality ImprovementBronte Kelly, MAManager, Administration & Operations864-516-1233bkelly@pendletonplace.org
Administration & Quality ImprovementBrianna HolbrookAgency Operations Specialist864-467-3650jngo@pendletonplace.org
Assessment Center // Family Resource CenterAmanda Bell, LISWClinical Social Worker864-516-1252abell@pendletonplace.org
Assessment Center // Family Resource Center Kelly Howard, LMSWKinship Support Specialist (PT) 864-516-1223khoward@pendletonplace.org
Assessment Center // Family Resource Center Ramona MayfieldChild Advocate 864-516-1241rmayfield@pendletonplace.org
PhilanthropyNancy ShepardDirector864-516-1237nshepard@pendletonplace.org
PhilanthropyHolly PapsteinCommunity Engagement Manager864-516-1247hpapstein@pendletonplace.org
PhilanthropyMahalia MaysPhilanthropy Coordinator - Relationships864-516-1228jngo@pendletonplace.org
PhilanthropyHeidi Anderson Philanthropy Coordinator - Grants864-516-1235jngo@pendletonplace.org
Residential ProgramsKeeley FarmerResidential Programs Administrator 864-516-1238mfarmer@pendletonplace.org
Residential ProgramsAshley GreenProgram Manager, Emergency Youth Shelter864-580-0942jngo@pendletonplace.org
Residential ProgramsErin Cato, LMSWClinical & Crisis Care Manager, Emergency Youth Shelter864-580-0427jngo@pendletonplace.org
Residential ProgramsKat CarrigProgram Manager, Smith House864-516-1227kcarrig@pendletonplace.org
Residential ProgramsThalia ManuelidisSupervisor, Smith House (PT) 864-350-0684tmanuelidis@pendletonplace.org
Youth Resource CenterJimmy NgoHomelessness Prevention Programs Manager864-551-0754jngo@pendletonplace.org
Youth Resource CenterAshley Howard, MSWYouth Housing Coordinator864-516-1234ahoward@pendletonplace.org
Youth Resource CenterJill Wilkey, BSWYouth Engagement Coordinator864-516-4812jngo@pendletonplace.org
Youth Resource CenterMassiel SteadmanYouth Case Coordinator864-350-8395jngo@pendletonplace.org