Anne Marie (“Annie”) Maertens, MSW

 Executive Director

  • Email:
  • Phone: 864.516.1231


Jonathan Pettis

Director of Finance & Administration

  • Email:
  • Phone: 864.516.1242

Halla Banafa

Director of Residential Services

  • Email:
  • Phone: 864.516.1236

Kim Perry

Assessment Center Director

  • Email:
  • Phone: 864.516.1229

Josh Crocker

Youth Resource Center Director

  • Email:
  • Phone: 864.516.1220
DepartmentNameTitlePhone NumberEmail Adress
Administration & Quality ImprovementAmy HartmanPerformance Excellence
Administration & Quality ImprovementKris DavenportStaff
Administration & Quality ImprovementBronte KellyHR
Resource DevelopmentNancy ShepardDevelopment
Resource DevelopmentHolly PapsteinDevelopment Coordinator
Assessment CenterAmanda BellChild & Family
Assessment CenterD. McClurkinChild & Family
Assessment CenterKelly HowardKinship Support
Assessment CenterRamona MayfieldChild Advocate & Safety
Youth Resource CenterJimmy NgoYouth Housing
Youth Resource CenterAshley HowardYouth Housing
Smith HouseKathryn WoodwardAssistant Director of Residential Foster
Smith HouseKat CarrigResidential
Smith HouseThalia ManuelidisResidential
Emergency Youth ShelterKeeley FarmerYouth Shelter