A picture of Jed Dews. It is black and white. He is standing in front of a white background, smiling.

Jed Dews


 Executive Director

  • Email: jdews@pendletonplace.org
  • Phone: 864.516.1231

Jonathan Pettis


Director of Finance & Administration

  • Email: jpettis@pendletonplace.org
  • Phone: 864.516.1242

Halla Banafa


Director of Residential Services

  • Email: hbanafa@pendletonplace.org
  • Phone: 864.516.1236

Lynn Pilgrim


Development Director

  • Email: lpilgrim@pendletonplace.org
  • Phone: 864.516.1228

Kim Perry


Assessment Center Director

  • Email: kperry@pendletonplace.org
  • Phone: 864.516.1229

Josh Crocker


Youth Resource Center Director

  • Email: jcrocker@pendletonplace.org
  • Phone: 864.516.1220
DepartmentNameTitlePhone NumberEmail Adress
Administration & Quality ImprovementConnie HillAdministrative Assistant864.516.1214chill@pendletonplace.org
Administration & Quality ImprovementAmy HartmanData & Technology Analyst864.516.1218ahartman@pendletonplace.org
Administration & Quality ImprovementKris DavenportStaff Accountant864.516.1225kdavenport@pendletonplace.org
Resource DevelopmentNancy ShepardDevelopment Manager864.516.1237nshepard@pendletonplace.org
Resource DevelopmentBlakeley YandleDevelopment Coordinator - Volunteers & Events864.516.1247byandle@pendletonplace.org
Assessment CenterAmanda BellChild & Family Evaluator864.516.1252abell@pendletonplace.org
Assessment CenterKelly HowardChild & Family Evaluator864.516.1223khoward@pendletonplace.org
Assessment CenterD. McClurkinChild & Family Evaluator864.516.1235dmcclurkin@pendletonplace.org
Assessment CenterRamona MayfieldChild Advocate & Safety Officer864.516.1241rmayfield@pendletonplace.org
Youth Resource CenterJocelyn BoulwareIndependent Living Specialist864-516-1226jboulware@pendletonplace.org
Youth Resource CenterJordan HemphillYouth Outreach Coordinator864-516-1226
jhemphill@pendletonplace.org
Youth Resource CenterJimmy NgoYouth Housing Coordinator864-516-1226jngo@pendletonplace.org
Smith HouseKathryn WoodwardAssistant Director of Residential Foster Care864.516.1249kwoodward@pendletonplace.org
Smith HouseKat CarrigResidential Supervisor864-551-0751kcarrig@pendletonplace.org
Smith HouseThalia ManuelidisResidential Supervisor864.350.0684tmanuelidis@pendletonplace.org