Anne Marie (“Annie”) Maertens, MSW


 Interim Executive Director

  • Email: amaertens@pendletonplace.org
  • Phone: 864.516.1231

 

Jonathan Pettis


Director of Finance & Administration

  • Email: jpettis@pendletonplace.org
  • Phone: 864.516.1242

Halla Banafa


Director of Residential Services

  • Email: hbanafa@pendletonplace.org
  • Phone: 864.516.1236

Lynn Pilgrim


Director of Philanthropy & Community Relations

  • Email: lpilgrim@pendletonplace.org
  • Phone: 864.516.1228

Kim Perry


Assessment Center Director

  • Email: kperry@pendletonplace.org
  • Phone: 864.516.1229

Josh Crocker


Youth Resource Center Director

  • Email: jcrocker@pendletonplace.org
  • Phone: 864.516.1220

DepartmentNameTitlePhone NumberEmail Adress
Administration & Quality ImprovementAmy HartmanPerformance Excellence Manager864-516-1218ahartman@pendletonplace.org
Administration & Quality ImprovementKris DavenportStaff Accountant864-516-1225kdavenport@pendletonplace.org
Administration & Quality ImprovementBronte KellyHR Coordinator864-516-1233bkelly@pendletonplace.org
Resource DevelopmentNancy ShepardDevelopment Manager864-516-1237nshepard@pendletonplace.org
Resource DevelopmentHolly PapsteinDevelopment Coordinator 864-516-1247hpapstein@pendletonplace.org
Assessment CenterAmanda BellChild & Family Evaluator864-516-1252abell@pendletonplace.org
Assessment CenterD. McClurkinChild & Family Evaluator864-516-1235dmcclurkin@pendletonplace.org
Assessment CenterKelly HowardKinship Support Specialist864-516-1223khoward@pendletonplace.org
Assessment CenterRamona MayfieldChild Advocate & Safety Officer864-516-1241rmayfield@pendletonplace.org
Youth Resource CenterJimmy NgoYouth Housing Coordinator864-551-0754jngo@pendletonplace.org
Youth Resource CenterAshley HowardYouth Housing Coordinator864-516-1234ahoward@pendletonplace.org
Smith HouseKathryn WoodwardAssistant Director of Residential Foster Care864-516-1251kwoodward@pendletonplace.org
Smith HouseKat CarrigResidential Supervisor864-516-1227kcarrig@pendletonplace.org
Smith HouseThalia ManuelidisResidential Supervisor864-350-0684tmanuelidis@pendletonplace.org
Emergency Youth ShelterLeesa NelsonClinical Care Specialist864-516-1248lnelson@pendletonplace.org
Emergency Youth ShelterKeeley FarmerYouth Shelter Supervisor864-516-1238mfarmer@pendletonplace.org